Свържете се с нас

The INVEST European University Alliance brings together Slovak University of Agriculture (SUA) in Nitra Slovakia, University of Agribusiness and Rural Development (UARD) in Plovdiv Bulgaria, University of Thessaly (UTH) in Volos Greece, Karelia University of Applied Sciences (KUAS) in Joensuu, Finland and Van Hall Larenstein, University of Applied Sciences (VHL) in Leeuwarden and Velp Netherlands in a shared extensive experience and a common profile as internationalized institutions for the implementation of European Commission initiative for the formation and evaluation of European Universities.

Our communication office is currently under development and will soon be able to answer your questions and requests. In the meantime, you can send us your emails to info@invest-alliance.eu or use the contact form and we will make sure to answer you as quick as possible!

Готови ли сте да започнете?

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са маркирани *

Име *

Email *

Subject *

Съобщение *