The Competitive University for a Sustainable Society

Welcome to INVEST

The INVEST European University Alliance brings together Slovak University of Agriculture (SUA) in Nitra Slovakia, University of Agribusiness and Rural Development (UARD) in Plovdiv Bulgaria, University of Thessaly (UTH) in Volos Greece, Karelia University of Applied Sciences (Karelia) in Joensuu, Finland and Van Hall Larenstein, University of Applied Sciences (VHL) in Leeuwarden and Velp Netherlands in a shared extensive experience and a common profile as internationalized institutions for the implementation of European Commission initiative for the formation and evaluation of European Universities.

video showcase

Lisätietoja INVEST ALLIANCE -projektista

Uusimmat uutiset

Viiden yliopiston eurooppalainen allianssi

Innovation and Sustainability